Current Board & Officers

The San Luis Obispo County Bar Association is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors consisting of eight current members, with the immediate past president holding an ex officio position. Director elections are held at the annual Bar Association Holiday Party in December of each year. The president is selected by the Board. The Board meets on the second Thursday of each month.


Matthew Guerrero, President

Attorney at Law
Post Office Box 918
Oceano, CA 93475
Telephone: 866.206.8962


Sheryl Wolcott, Vice-President

Office of the District Attorney
1035 Palm St, Rm 450
San Luis Obispo CA 93408
Telephone: 805.781.5800


Chelsea Olson Murphy, Secretary/Treasurer

Dannis Woliver Kelley
1065 Higuera St, Ste 301
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Telephone: 805.980.4039


Martha B. Spalding, Director

Attorney at Law
215 South Main St
Templeton, CA 93465
Telephone: 805.434.2138


Jennifer Alton, Director

Alton & Allen
Post Office Box 3442
Shell Beach, CA 93448
Telephone: 805.541.1920


Kevin Elder, Director

Sinsheimer Juhnke McIvor & Stroh
656 Santa Rosa St, Ste 2-A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: 805.541.2800


Michael Pick, Jr., Director

Pick Law Offices
Post Office Box 1917
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
Telephone: 805.441.1855


Collette Hillier, Director

San Luis Obispo Legal Assistance Foundation
1101 Pacific Street, Ste B
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Telephone: 805.548.0792


Joshua George, Immediate Past President

Adamski Moroski Madden Cumberland & Green LLP
Post Office Box 3835
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
Telephone: 805.543.0990